Team


Esther Legant

Esther Legant

Head of KIT LINK, Project Management

esther.legant@kit.edu

+49 721 608-41913

Oliver Kaas

Oliver Kaas

Strategic Coordinator

oliver.kaas@kit.edu

+49 721 608-45323

Tanja Maier

Tanja Maier

Relations Manager

tanja.maier9@kit.edu

Prof. Dr. Orestis Terzidis

Prof. Dr. Orestis Terzidis

Entrepreneurial Management

orestis.terzidis@kit.edu

More about him

Prof. Dr. Ali Sunyaev

Prof. Dr. Ali Sunyaev

Applied Computer Science & Internet Computing

Video: The Future is Digital – The Transformative Value of Blockchain for Science

sunyaev@kit.edu

More about him

Prof. Dr. Christof Weinhardt

Prof. Dr. Christof Weinhardt

Digital Platforms/Platform Economics, Online Participation, Smart Grids and Decentralized Energy Markets

Video: Der Einsatz von Blockchains in lokalen Energiemärkten

weinhardt@kit.edu

More about him

Prof. Dr. Torsten Kröger

professor currently on leave

Prof. Dr. Torsten Kröger

Intelligent Process Automation
and Robotics Lab

Research: Robotics Research

torsten.kroeger@kit.edu

More about him